Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Beltsville

Exxon uber lyft MD TAG & TITLE

Clock icon

REVIEWS

 543 Verified Review(s)

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Express Service Centers:

reviewicon
06/19/2024

Had my vehicle here for repairs, did oil change and wi l being back doe my alignment and brakes soon- Recommend them, nice customer service.they also do state inspection



reviewicon
06/15/2024

Reliable and reasonable prices and very professional folks Recommend them I Always come here for For my auto services, alligmnet and brakes Thanks Mr Patrick!!



reviewicon
06/14/2024

BEST PLACE BEST SERVCE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVCE



reviewicon
06/10/2024

great customer service , they are very helpful and knowledgeable .



reviewicon
06/06/2024

Efficient and professional. I had to make my car inspection quickly and they found out I had to change my cv axle. They ordered right away, I came back the next day and the car was fixed. Reliable place



reviewicon
06/03/2024

I recommend this shop they were very helpful they were quick to help me the best



reviewicon
06/01/2024

Awesome job. Very professional and customer oriented. Friendly and the BEST. I appreciate you and will definitely recommend anyone. Thanks



reviewicon
06/01/2024

Great service, kind and friendly customer support and care. The inspector does great work and is very knowledgeable and responsible, best place to go for inspecting vehicles, definitely recommend!



reviewicon
06/01/2024

Professional services, The inspector kindly and respectfully



reviewicon
05/29/2024

Great service, great location



reviewicon
05/25/2024

Great service and fast! I will be back



reviewicon
05/25/2024

The tech helped me to make my car safe . I transport children and I wanted to be safe Good job, got me out in less than 2 hours Recommend This place . Thanks MR. A.



reviewicon
05/24/2024

Good Job from gris Job hi recome den please can hie



reviewicon
05/22/2024

These two guys are the best They fixed and programed my doors issues for free. Best safety oriented folks with good customer service. Will return for my alignment next week .



reviewicon
05/21/2024

Nice customer services, they are very professional, I recommend this place



reviewicon
05/15/2024

good customer service in&out a.d very respectful folks recommend for auto repair services -



reviewicon
05/14/2024

They really good , they even gave my car the same day , they even gave me discount, and that did a good job



reviewicon
05/14/2024

Techs were very helpful and well mannered and respectfully . Recommend for auto services . Thanks Mr Moses



reviewicon
05/13/2024

Very good service. They did my complete auto repair and inspection. Great work!



reviewicon
05/10/2024

They gave me a place to sit as I waited for my vehicle. Good service.



reviewicon
05/10/2024

Quick and efficient service!



reviewicon
05/08/2024

Great service , we always choose this shop for our auto repair needs. Will return for my auto alignment. Recommend!!



reviewicon
05/03/2024

Great customer service got a MD State inspection, in and out service



reviewicon
05/03/2024

Best service in Maryland. Fast and good customer service. Good for md inspection Will return for auto repairs ,,,!



reviewicon
05/03/2024

Did my oil change service here Polite and fair folks Recommend for auto repairs and safety inspection. Thanks Mr Moses !!!



reviewicon
04/30/2024

Good service, friendly folks, no upselling Simply did good job and will recommend for Auto needs and also did Maryland safety inspection here. Thanks Mr. Moses !



reviewicon
04/29/2024

(Translated by Google) very good service he explained everything step by step I recommend it good job (Original) muy buen servicio me explico paso apaso todo lo recomiendo buen trabajo



reviewicon
04/26/2024

In and out with my auto repairs Good customer service recommend them will return



reviewicon
04/26/2024

This was first time having to get an inspection. They made the process easy and painless. I will be recommending them.



reviewicon
04/26/2024

Did my work work here. I recommend this place.



reviewicon
04/25/2024

I was very satisfied about the hospitality they were very fast and sincere



reviewicon
04/25/2024

Exclent service , recommend Quick and fair -



reviewicon
04/19/2024

I highly recommend coming here. Moses and Sam are true gentlemen. They treated me with respect and kindness. I am often treated badly and taken advantage at auto mechanics being a woman but I am not worried with these guys. Moses talked to me and explained things - and I was just there for a state inspection - but it's nice to be educated about things and this is something that is often overlooked at a shop. Their price was very fair and they got me done without an appointment in just a couple of hours. I will definitely use their services again and recommend to others.



reviewicon
04/19/2024

The station has provided excellent work on my cars over the years. Today they provide a Md vehicle inspection service for me. They did an excellent job! I'd recommend them because of there quality service and customer care!



reviewicon
04/18/2024

We're very helpful to respond to my issues and offered quick and reliable service!



reviewicon
04/17/2024

They took care of me within the day. made my inspection easy.



reviewicon
04/16/2024

This was my first time coming here and i must say this is one of the best auto shops in the dmv. I came here for a inspection and they were very attentive and fast. I definitely will recommend this place for anyone in need of auto work. They are simply the best !!!!



reviewicon
04/16/2024

Good spot for MSI and general repairs for auto- do ecommend-------//=$



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Sam gave great service and was straightforward, would definitely recommend!



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Mechanics helpful with my repairs on my truck Fair price to fix my old F-150 did inspection there as well. Will return to fix my engine oil leak. Thanks Mr. Yusuf/mech



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Did state inspection _ guys were great and helpful , will return *



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Satisfied with the service well done



reviewicon
04/15/2024

Good customer servicio Thanks



reviewicon
04/13/2024

Will recomendé this place Thanks



reviewicon
04/13/2024

Very nice people that will take care of you and your car.



reviewicon
04/12/2024

Customer service is excellent they took care of my vehicle during late hours. Will return for my auto repair services. Recommmend This shop for auto Fixing ..



reviewicon
04/02/2024

Great service and highly recommend. 10/10 customer support. They helped me right away.



reviewicon
03/18/2024

Amazing service I had , very professional and fast !



reviewicon
03/15/2024

Very friendly service. Affordable pricing and overall great service. Def recommend for others if you need auto care



reviewicon
03/13/2024

The service was quick and done right, and they explained what my car needs



reviewicon
03/13/2024

Everything was smooth and excellent service



reviewicon
03/06/2024

Thanks very much Talha the inspector for inspected my car today. This is the second Time I came here. I’m sure I come back next time.



reviewicon
03/05/2024

Great for Md state vehicle inspection walk in



reviewicon
02/28/2024

Nice place to do inspection



reviewicon
02/20/2024

Great efficient service. And it was quick and pleasant too



reviewicon
02/14/2024

Good customer service and very professional Recommended this place for inspection



reviewicon
02/07/2024

I highly recommend Auto Express Service Center for automotive repairs and MD Inspections. I had a pleasant experience with them.



reviewicon
02/03/2024

Did safety inspection here Great tech and will recommend Customer service great!



reviewicon
01/27/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent place It doesn't take that long (Original) Excelente lugar No se demora tanto



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Very Professional, helpful especially on Saturday, will recommend, customer satisfaction.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

Outstanding service. Very attentive. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
12/30/2023

The experience was great I enjoyed talking with Sam he's amazing I would definitely recommend coming here.



reviewicon
12/26/2023

I will definitely recommend this place, everything was good



reviewicon
12/20/2023

Good tech, helped me with the details for needed services. Will definitely recommend, Mr Moses was Great. Good customer service !



reviewicon
12/18/2023

Recommend this place. Great service and very honest people. Will definitely return. Hard to find a mechanic place you can trust.



reviewicon
12/13/2023

This auto service is really very very impressive and professional!! Recommend This shop for repairs and safety inspections.



reviewicon
12/13/2023

Good and fast



reviewicon
12/13/2023

Best place for inspection and nice customer service



reviewicon
12/09/2023

I was here looking for somebody to sign this for me the guy was so helpful I will recommend this place for Maryland safety inspection to anyone looking for a place to sign this paperwork. Thank you I appreciate your help



reviewicon
12/08/2023

I took my car in for md inspection. In and out with no drama. Got my new tags here too. So convenient. Thank guys.



reviewicon
12/02/2023

Really great service, super friendly staff and quick work. I came in for a state inspection they kept me updated about everything going on. Didn't overcharge me or try to take advantage and make me get services I didn't need



reviewicon
12/02/2023

Good customer service, recom them for honest and helpful folks !



reviewicon
11/30/2023

Good service and helpful with registration of my car in MD Recommend these folks for repairs and MD state safety Inspections- Thanks!!!



reviewicon
11/25/2023

Great Customer Service and very polite.



reviewicon
11/22/2023

Great price..quick service and kind and caring employees ..



reviewicon
11/18/2023

Good service and explained things on my car Nice mech, recommend Thank you mr Patrick !!! Casa



reviewicon
11/18/2023

Was very helpful. Everything went great. I recommend this place if you need an inspection done. Definitely will come back



reviewicon
11/11/2023

Very amazing customer services. They saved my day!!!



reviewicon
11/08/2023

This is a great place to bring your car. They are fast and always answer questions clearly. I went they for inspection and they good care of me. Great mechanic shop



reviewicon
10/31/2023

I recently did my vehicle inspection there, and I really loved the service. Great customer service, the technician went above and beyond. I recommend them 100 percent.



reviewicon
10/28/2023

Sam was helpful, stayed late and help me get my inspection done!



reviewicon
10/28/2023

The mechanics here are very professional. They have excellent customer service. When I came to their garage to fix my car at at a very good price. Friendly place. Recommend / safety oriented -



reviewicon
10/28/2023

(Translated by Google) very good person he does his job well I recommend him to all people (Original) muy buena persona el ase su trabajo bien lo recomiendo a todo las personas



reviewicon
10/28/2023

Awesome services and meet nice people!



reviewicon
10/25/2023

Nice service !Thanks for Muhammad amir'service.



reviewicon
10/21/2023

Great Service. Recommend



reviewicon
10/17/2023

(Translated by Google) Good job (Original) Buen trabajo



reviewicon
10/16/2023

Great customer service and communicated very well.



reviewicon
10/14/2023

Service was excellent.. the mech was b helpful and explained safety concerns well. Will Recommend to my friends ! Thanks Mr. Patrick



reviewicon
10/14/2023

Fast and efficient inspection done on a last minute. Recommend this spot !



reviewicon
10/14/2023

Quick helped with auto repairs



reviewicon
09/30/2023

Great service and fair price Recommend, explained well needed Repair--wil return Recommend



reviewicon
09/27/2023

Muhammed is a nice inspector,and very cool headed man there service is top notch



reviewicon
09/25/2023

Awesome Services come back anytime



reviewicon
09/19/2023

Good service and good tech They show everything, Nothing they hide from you God's way. Will return for recheck! Recommend!!



reviewicon
09/16/2023

good place to go!!!!



reviewicon
09/15/2023

I went to this place to get a Maryland state car inspection. They did it very fast and with great quality! I definitely recommend this place for serious car service.



reviewicon
09/12/2023

Very nice guys and Muhammad Amir is good for help people



reviewicon
09/09/2023

We have received excellent service here, people were nice, helpful, professional and honest. Definitely recommend people to come here and get the best services you want.



reviewicon
09/09/2023

Life is too shirt , recom all to go to a place where people treat you fair and with smile and are honest humans



reviewicon
09/09/2023

(Translated by Google) Very good excellent service (Original) Muy buen servicio exelente



reviewicon
08/28/2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you sir semi I recommend this workshop (Original) Gracias señor semi yo lo recomiendo este taller



reviewicon
08/26/2023

I went to got my car inspected at this inspection station and the works where very help and kind hearted . The workers and the owner has done a great job in helping me to get the car inspected. The cashier was also very nice . I give this inspection station a A plus with distention.



reviewicon
08/25/2023

Amazing customer service and great work!



reviewicon
08/25/2023

I had issues with my car for months and took a chance going here. Yousef pin pointed the issue quickly, explained it clearly to me and didn't overcharge me like other places I visited. I will continue going here from now on.



reviewicon
08/24/2023

(Translated by Google) It's good to go there, no problem, it's recommended to go (Original) Es bueno ir aii no ay problema es recomendodo ir



reviewicon
08/24/2023

Very great service! Happy I came here!



reviewicon
08/23/2023

Best service I had for safety inspection for Maryland . They were concise and helpful at the late hour. Good place with caring customer service. Will return and definitely recommend this spot ! See Mr Moses if can whole at site.



reviewicon
08/23/2023

Sam is the best, see him specifically when you go



reviewicon
08/14/2023

Excellent service and reasonable prices for an inspection and related repair. Thanks, Moses, for all your help with replacing my engine mounts!



reviewicon
08/11/2023

Inspection done very helpful and fair prices. Definitely recommended.



reviewicon
08/10/2023

It was very helpful for me! I didn't know anything about my car and they help me. The people are kind and patient. I recommend this place guys!!! Awesome



reviewicon
08/01/2023

Good mechanic helped me at closing timings- happy with my auto service Straight forward- recommed shop ! Will return as i need help on service.



reviewicon
07/29/2023

Had state inspection done on my vehicle. Mechanic was kind and professional in our interactions. I could see the inspection being done and I could tell the mechanic was knowledgeable and took care in his examinations.



reviewicon
07/28/2023

was quick to help for my auto services recommend this place see Moses / down to earth guy!



reviewicon
07/25/2023

Inspection done nice customer service and fair price. Will definitely come back



reviewicon
07/19/2023

Everything is nice



reviewicon
07/17/2023

The inspection was well and the service was great. In and out within 45 minutes. I would highly recommend this place



reviewicon
07/15/2023

Muhammad it's a great professional, check my car very good



reviewicon
07/08/2023

Inspection done! Fast service and recommended.



reviewicon
06/24/2023

These guys are very helpful inspection done so fast and they explain and show you everything what needs to be done on your car. Keep it up these honesty definitely recommended



reviewicon
06/18/2023

I came to get a MD State Inspection on a Saturday and was on my way with my results in 40 minutes! Thank you Muhammad!



reviewicon
06/17/2023

I got an inspection of nice service ,thank you



reviewicon
06/08/2023

Great service for inspiration it's done on time good customer service



reviewicon
06/01/2023

Good service with these folks Inspector and service adv help me resolve my Issues quickly Recommend them.thanks



reviewicon
06/01/2023

This people are professional and know their job. They are exceptional take the time to explain what they have to do o. Your car. I enjoyed waiting whilst my car was being worked. They allow you to see the work being done on your cartosee



reviewicon
05/27/2023

Was here to do rear stabilizer links The mechanic help us right away. Will come back for repairs when needed Good people here Thanks !



reviewicon
05/27/2023

Was here for my car repairs The mechanic was really very courteous. Definitely recommend this place.



reviewicon
05/26/2023

Good service, very honest. Was up front and didn't oversell anything.



reviewicon
05/20/2023

(Translated by Google) Very good work, excellent attention, work on time (Original) Muy bien trabajo, exelente atención, trabajo a tiempo



reviewicon
05/19/2023

Had my vehicle inspected here, staff were very polite and respectful.



reviewicon
05/17/2023

I had a safety inspection done here an they have all information for me while being the last few before closing excellent service would recommend



reviewicon
05/12/2023

talha was perfect helping to me everything was good the was very helpfull



reviewicon
05/10/2023

Very efficient and fast Recommend !!!!



reviewicon
05/09/2023

Very friendly and helped while staying to help me. It is first time at this place and offered treats and did service my car while waiting. Safety oriented yet Humble and help inspector Terry help me. Will return for my car service.



reviewicon
05/09/2023

Thank you for the wonderful service! We got an inspection and they took us in quickly despite coming in close to closing time. It was quick and seamless and they were very friendly and honest! Would highly recommend and come back! Terry and Sam were great!



reviewicon
05/09/2023

I am here do the Maryland state inspection and for car repairs, it's a honest and safe place to service your car. I do definitely recommend you to come here.



reviewicon
05/06/2023

Great service. I would definitely use again.



reviewicon
05/04/2023

Came here the 2nd. Recommend for this Repaire shop and safety inspections . Great customer service !!!



reviewicon
05/04/2023

This shop is professional, the staff is conscientious and friendly. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!



reviewicon
05/03/2023

Great service, very fast!



reviewicon
05/02/2023

Good customer service a.d Recommend and will come back for my brakes repairs Tja sk mr moses!!!



reviewicon
04/29/2023

I recommend coming here to get your car state inspection Sam was extremely professional fast and made sure everything i needed was done in a timely matter he is very patient they close at 3 on saturdays and he still made sure i got my inspection and wheel alignment done 10 out of 10 experience . He also returns your car the same day other people i called like 10 other shops and they werent availible and they wanted to keep my car not sam he helped me same day and he makes sure your car IS FULLY INSPECTED



reviewicon
04/29/2023

The tech that performed my inspection today was respectable and friendly. Although, my vehicle failed inspection he offered and referred me to other service specialist that can repair my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this place.



reviewicon
04/27/2023

Well fairly treated and service was good and trustworthy.



reviewicon
04/27/2023

Mr. Sam and staff did a prompt and friendly inspection. Will return for future services.



reviewicon
04/27/2023

Was Grate! Did a great inspection! Will be returning for repairs. Wonderful customer service.



reviewicon
04/25/2023

Did good job, recommend Very good and polite customer service !



reviewicon
04/24/2023

Good



reviewicon
04/18/2023

Great auto shop! They got me in and out with a state inspection same day in an hour and a half with needed repairs!



reviewicon
04/17/2023

The inspector and the guys at the shop were friendly and the service was great! Highly recommend coming here.



reviewicon
04/17/2023

They were very helpful, had to get the car reinspected and it passed the second time with flying colors ! They explained everything throughly. I would come back again



reviewicon
04/17/2023

Professional and very helpful and kind Customer services, MR Moses provided helpful car maintenance tip! Recommend and will come back next time !!!!



reviewicon
04/07/2023

Recommend Did good job will return Thank you



reviewicon
04/06/2023

Great , the guy took time to explain the details for my MSI, recommend Will return !!!



reviewicon
04/01/2023

I received very thoughtful, professional and kind service. It was very helpful. I would strongly recommend them!



reviewicon
03/29/2023

Did Maryland state Inspection Here. The guys are very customer focused and helped us right away I had may kids with as well.. will recommend for service Thanks.



reviewicon
03/29/2023

Great customer service and prompt attention Recommend, MSI guy helped me right away



reviewicon
03/27/2023

I was here for my car inspection, everything went well and I recommend this place



reviewicon
03/22/2023

Very helpful, everything was explained and in timely manner, highly recommended



reviewicon
03/15/2023

Very helpful and educated me with process for Maryland inspection and explained well Will come for my brake service next month Mr. Moses is really kind and helpful.



reviewicon
03/15/2023

Service was great and I recommend



reviewicon
03/15/2023

This is a great place. I had a great experience. My inspection was explained very well.



reviewicon
03/13/2023

The best place to be,so concern and good customer service



reviewicon
03/12/2023

Performed my Maryland inspection. Was very helpful and thorough. Great customer service !



reviewicon
03/10/2023

The service was AMAZING. Fast , friendly and accurate. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants high -quality service with care



reviewicon
03/10/2023

Had my corola inspected and repaired here Explanó well and good humans to deal With,,, Mr Moses is “down to earth” service manager ….



reviewicon
03/10/2023

Will recommend Very helpfull



reviewicon
03/07/2023

Very friendly same day service great guys! Would definitely go back!



reviewicon
03/03/2023

Good service! Nice! Recommended! Highly!



reviewicon
03/01/2023

Wonderful service! Staff was very friendly and efficient. Definitely recommend anyone to come here, they are great to work with!



reviewicon
02/28/2023

Customer service great



reviewicon
02/28/2023

Great service better people.



reviewicon
02/27/2023

Great service , quick, good service. Fare prices



reviewicon
02/25/2023

I was traveling and needed a quick oil change; the team here was professional and got the job done quickly.



reviewicon
02/24/2023

Was here for my repairs They were helpful and went over it ndetails for my car issues Bet fair and recommend them for auto inspections and repairs



reviewicon
02/18/2023

(Translated by Google) I will see helpful (Original) Veré helpful



reviewicon
02/18/2023

Had a great experience here! The staff were all friendly and professional, and they squeezed me in for inspection even though it was close to closing.



reviewicon
02/11/2023

This place was amazing. Really helpful staff. I first came for state inspection. I was a student, and when I explained my situation, they really helped me and also gave me a discount. Really recommend this place to students.



reviewicon
02/06/2023

What a pleasant experience! Was just straightforward and did exactly what was needed. Will definetely come again!



reviewicon
02/06/2023

I will keep going to this station, I was treated with respect and the service was satisfactory. Nice workers and well equipped, will be back for my car maintenance check in three months. Thank you sir!



reviewicon
01/31/2023

Fast service and good service



reviewicon
01/30/2023

(Translated by Google) I recommend this place very good (Original) yo recomiendo este lugar muy bueno



reviewicon
01/30/2023

I got an inspection done by sam & he was really helpful and did a really good job and i would recommend to anyone who needs there car checked up on



reviewicon
01/23/2023

Great Service. Quick & efficient



reviewicon
01/04/2023

Fixed for me at last moment urgently



reviewicon
12/29/2022

Fair and good cust service Recommend



reviewicon
12/26/2022

I moved from California. I found on google Beltsville Exxon to do Maryland state inspection. I made the best choice. The inspection was performed in a professional manner and I was treated with respect. This is the go to place and I highly recommend this place for inspection Thank you Mr T ??????



reviewicon
12/03/2022

The service here was superb for my MD state inspection, all staff here resafely conscious with eyes for details. This also very trustworthy. I will always recommend this place for any mD state test. They seem to have the interest of MD Transportation safety at heart



reviewicon
12/01/2022

Came here for state inspection. It was very good and fair. Speedy and efficient service. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/30/2022

Was here for my car repairs Good customer service with coeffee. Will return for my brakes work



reviewicon
11/29/2022

(Translated by Google) I would return, the spectator knows what good vibes are (Original) Yo regresaría el es pector sabe lo que ase buena onda



reviewicon
11/29/2022

Good Service



reviewicon
11/26/2022

Excellent customer service provided. Highly recommended for anyone who needs to get a state inspection.



reviewicon
11/25/2022

Trust a place very good service on a Mecanic a very profesional shop I so glad to take my car there



reviewicon
11/21/2022

Did msi here Will return ir my auto repair needs Recommend Nice cust srv Thanks Mr Moses



reviewicon
11/17/2022

I got my car inspected by T, he was respectful from jump, explained things thoroughly to me, and gave me the most amazing experience I have received since purchasing my car. He really showed me what customer service really is and I will definitely be referring him to people I know!



reviewicon
11/17/2022

I’m very pleased with the service I received here from Sam and his team. I came in here for an inspection and alignment, the team was prompt helpful and very professional. I most definitely will be returning here for any work on my vehicle.



reviewicon
11/14/2022

Very friendly and prompt service. Very helpful.



reviewicon
11/14/2022

(Translated by Google) I came for an inspection and they did a good job. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Vine por inpeccion y hicieron buen trabajo lo recomiendo al 100%



reviewicon
11/02/2022

I had a Maryland state inspection done here. Sam and Tabrez were very helpful and the inspection was done very quickly and efficiently. They also gave me a very good recommendation to remove the tints off my windows. Definitely recommend. Will be back here for sure



reviewicon
09/24/2022

Recommend Friendly staff ?



reviewicon
09/24/2022

Fair pricing nd trust worthy staff Will return



reviewicon
09/24/2022

Thank you for walkin service Excelent customer service Express Maryland state inspetion and Doing repairs same time Will higly recommeded this shop



reviewicon
09/20/2022

Got my lights replace and the car looks like new. This is my third time coming here and the personnel of the shop are awesome and honest when it come to car repair. Will be coming back for my tune up.



reviewicon
09/16/2022

Happy that i chose them for my auto inspection. The inspection and the extra repairs were affordable. I failed but they allowed me to get the repairs done same-day and come back to re-test for free. Really appreciate that and will work with them again for anything car-related.



reviewicon
09/10/2022

Great experience with Maryland state inspection Highly recommend??????



reviewicon
08/30/2022

(Translated by Google) I recommend this place, they are very kind and considerate, I recommend it. (Original) Yo recomiendo este lugar son muy amables y considerados se los recomiendo



reviewicon
08/27/2022

This Service Center is excellent in Customer Sevice. They really care for customers. I brought my 2015 Honda CRV for Maryland Vehicle Safety Inspection which i needed as a requirement for rideshare purpose. Mr. T was so kind to let me know and realize that the dealership should have already have an Inspection Certificate or Report for my car. Mr. T asked me to check my glove compartment and true enough there’s one already. He just saved me from spending $140.00. Thanks to him. This Service Center personnel really have empathy for customers. The world needs this service center and its people with excellent culture of respect for others.



reviewicon
08/24/2022

I was about to get my car fixed with no delays. They did a great job and my cars was taken care of with no issues.



reviewicon
08/19/2022

Great experience! Mr. T, was very thorough, and honest with the inspection. I would highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/17/2022

Shabazz was a great help! He worked on my car and did a awesome job I recommend coming here I’m happy I found a trustworthy person.



reviewicon
08/13/2022

Walk-in appointments can be very difficult to find in this extremely busy and competitive area of Maryland. And to find a service center that is so close to my home AND does great work is a diamond in the rough! I had 2 vehicles that needed MD state inspections, on back-to-back days. Despite having a booked schedule and a line of cars to service, Tabrez and his team were more than willing to accommodate and not only take care of both vehicles competently but also quickly. Needed brakes for one of the vehicles in order to pass inspection and Tabrez was open and honest with what I needed and was able to get the parts and provide the labor in less than an hour! It takes a lot for me to share actual feedback, outside of leaving ‘Star’ ratings but I was so impressed by the quality of service and the timeliness of service that I HAD to leave feedback so everyone CAN and WILL feel confident when bringing in their vehicles to Tabrez and his team.



reviewicon
08/11/2022

Excellent service, will recommend ??



reviewicon
08/03/2022

Will return for service Recommend for auto service



reviewicon
08/01/2022

Was here for auto repair and inspection, and they were very helpful and I will be a new customer and recommend others. Thank you



reviewicon
07/27/2022

Down to earth good hospitality good service trust



reviewicon
07/25/2022

workers here are nic???helpful and service was efficient. Mr T was also helped me out my plates Will return for my brakes and other auto needed as needed. Recommend for auto repair services!!! Thanks Mr T..



reviewicon
07/23/2022

I got an inspection and worked out great.



reviewicon
07/22/2022

Good customer service and fast repairs. Definitely coming back.



reviewicon
07/21/2022

Was here last time when I lived in silver spring. Now I live closer to this area and still follow this shop. Nice staff, Mr Moses is down to earth. Just did synthetic oil change and courtsy safety check. Very good hospitality. Recommend this shop! Recommend



reviewicon
07/18/2022

Sam was very clear with the state inspection and prompt with informing me of any repairs I needed. He was nice and on time.



reviewicon
07/11/2022

Excellent customer service, really nice guys. Very honest and tells you exactly what is wrong. Definite will use again!



reviewicon
06/20/2022

I was here for my auto repair the job was professional and I will recommend to return there as references



reviewicon
06/20/2022

I had great service very professional and I highly recommend this place for any repairs



reviewicon
06/20/2022

This place is very thorough and professional. I came here for Uber/Lyft inspection without an appointment. I was taken care of exceptionally snd will definitely return. I greatly appreciate the friendly service!



reviewicon
06/09/2022

I am using this shop for quick repair . The staff are so friendly and professional. I highly recommended this shop .



reviewicon
05/31/2022

Nice & efficient service



reviewicon
06/06/2022

I was here for my car repairs and service was great. I recommend and I defined for more car service.



reviewicon
06/04/2022

Great service!



reviewicon
06/04/2022

Very good customer experience, very fast work! Very friendly staff and they hooked me up on the fly when I really needed it. Would recommend to anyone



reviewicon
06/03/2022

had repairs done brakes and alignment, professional and trustworthy folks, Patrick knows what he is doing. will return for my repairs. Thanks Patrick !!!



reviewicon
06/02/2022

Fantastic service! Fast and I highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
05/31/2022

Quick and easy inspection, have been here twice and will return for future service



reviewicon
05/23/2022

Help me with a repair order



reviewicon
05/06/2022

I went to this shop as recommendation of my cousin for Uber/Lyft inspection. Got an overwhelming welcome from Mr. T and got a good service with really quick time. All the crew members looks helpful and knowledgeable, I highly recommend customers to go to this place and get quality service!!



reviewicon
05/05/2022

Awesome service! I had a MD state inspection after moving, and they started my service at 4pm and unfortunately were not done until 7pm because of my previous window tints. Sam was attentive and honest the entire way through the process and made everything seamless. No gimmicks just GREAT service!



reviewicon
05/05/2022

Very good experience with Maryland State Inspection Good staff very quick and professional



reviewicon
05/05/2022

Good service. Thank you!



reviewicon
04/19/2022

Don't even think about going anywhere else for your MD State Inspection. Super fast turnaround and EXCELLENT customer service. T is my guy, wouldn't go anywhere else (:



reviewicon
04/13/2022

Sevice was excellent, Everytime I called a talked to a person my questions were answered perfectly. Work was done very timely. High quality, have brought multiple things here, cars, rvs, campers, these guys teach me something every day. Awesome shop.



reviewicon
03/26/2022

Good service . Start forward, definitely recommend.



reviewicon
03/22/2022

I was here and they did a good job. I will always go back there for anything.



reviewicon
03/21/2022

Helped w sero for my auto repairs Recommend Thanks !!



reviewicon
03/18/2022

I have lived in the area for more then 15 yrs Sam and Patrick were amazing people great service I highly recommend anyone coming here to get you vehicles serviced



reviewicon
03/18/2022

They were very nice and quick. Very professional, I would definitely recommend you to do your state inspection there ?



reviewicon
03/17/2022

The best auto repair in college park I really appreciate him I can recommend him for everyone who wants to do their inspection I really appreciate them.



reviewicon
03/17/2022

Very convenient and easy services. Sam was great! Will definitely come back



reviewicon
03/08/2022

Great services from Sam, safety oriented and I will highly recommend and will return.



reviewicon
03/08/2022

I will recommend this place, they provide thorough service and take the to explain everything



reviewicon
03/04/2022

Good



reviewicon
03/02/2022

Was here for my auto repairs, did my safety inspection and was explained only what was needed Safety oriented shop, great tech with patience Will return for my car needs Recommend!!!!



reviewicon
03/01/2022

This is the best place i have being a very nice service on time schedule fast service keep it up!



reviewicon
02/25/2022

Did good job Recommend this shop Will return



reviewicon
02/24/2022

Customer service was great. They were fast and efficient. A total great experience and I will be back again



reviewicon
02/05/2022

Good service



reviewicon
01/08/2022

I had my inspection done here, I needed a couple of things, came back and passed it. The service and price is great. Will come back.



reviewicon
12/04/2021

Was here recommended auto repairs and Sam was great very helpful



reviewicon
12/03/2021

Stopped here after hours with my tire problem They helped me going right away Recommend for auto repairs Will return for service- recommend ?



reviewicon
12/01/2021

Professional services! They explained everything to me and helped to find cheaper alternatives. Honest, wonderful people! Recommend for inspections and any mechanical issues.



reviewicon
11/24/2021

Very helpful! Highly recommended for state inspection



reviewicon
11/22/2021

The Md state inspection went out very smoothly. The inspector was very polite and professional. We recommend this place to anyone who needs their car serviced.



reviewicon
11/20/2021

Did a great job, showed me everything Trustworthy mechanics Recommend this service shop…. Will return



reviewicon
11/19/2021

Great experience with state inspection. Great customer service



reviewicon
11/18/2021

Stopped by this service center to get a last minute state inspection. Very professional staff and efficient with their work. Gave me an hour time estimate and completed everything in less than that. They were also able to answer any questions I had related to the inspection process. It’s a small shop but they know what they’re doing.



reviewicon
11/17/2021

Inspection. Very professional and flexible. Made time available on short notice and offered a thorough explanation. Looked to help me as the customer! Will be back!



reviewicon
11/16/2021

Excellent job, I recommend this shop for auto service



reviewicon
11/15/2021

Great service for my suv alignment done here Thank you guy Now drive excellent 5 stars work done



reviewicon
11/15/2021

Called same day and T was able to get me in for a state inspection that afternoon. One of the best shops for car inspections and maintenance. Would 100% recommend this shop. Friendly, they explain the process and answer all of your questions. There are no gimmicks or deceptions. Very hard to find genuine shops…this is a diamond in the rough.



reviewicon
11/09/2021

Professional and explained everything on my safety inspection Trustworthy and reasonable Will recommend them for auto services



reviewicon
11/04/2021

Great help and very friendly service



reviewicon
10/30/2021

Great service. Very nice manager.



reviewicon
10/26/2021

Quick and fast service



reviewicon
10/16/2021

Helped in the rain Will return for my auto repair needs



reviewicon
10/16/2021

He explained everything and help with all my needs



reviewicon
10/05/2021

Mr Sam and his colleagues are doing a wonderful job. Very satisfied with their service.



reviewicon
09/30/2021

The service is awesome, thrust worthy and professional. I highly recommend this establishment.



reviewicon
09/30/2021

What actually brought me here are the recommendations I read. I wanted to confirm that the recommendations are correct. I hereby confirm that all the wonderful recommendations are very true. I experienced the hospitality and professionalism at Auto Express myself. You need to experience it yourself.



reviewicon
09/27/2021

Great service! Recommend Sam. He was great and very professional.



reviewicon
09/27/2021

Service was very quick and professional.



reviewicon
09/27/2021

It was an excellent service for OilChange. I highly recommend this location. Very friendly and professional service with genuine parts.



reviewicon
09/27/2021

T is the best. He inspected two vehicles and did a fabulous job. He got me I and out quickly. I highly recommend Auto Express for all of your inspection, DMV, Uber, Lyft inspections, and maintenance needs. 5 stars all around. Very friendly and patient.



reviewicon
09/22/2021

Sam and Patrick have made my chrisis evening to a well deserved praise. When my battery just died and I got soaked in the rain storm Exxon and the super crew changed my battery 8 min to 6pm!! Live savers!? I even got a hot beverage being soaked and they were so calming and turned this stressful situation into a relaxing time on a chair with classical music!!! Love them!!!!



reviewicon
09/22/2021

I came here for my auto repair needs and a Maryland State Inspection and they were super friendly and helpful. I was running behind with work but the manager stayed behind to let me get my car and explained the job thoroughly. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/18/2021

Great more then super



reviewicon
09/17/2021

First rate, personable customer service. Took care of my car maintenance needs promptly.



reviewicon
09/11/2021

Very skilled and quick. Took me at the last minute and saved me from running around. Appreciate their help.



reviewicon
09/01/2021

Very excellent service and neat job Will return for my auto repair needs



reviewicon
08/23/2021

Did my auto repairs here Recommend them, trust worthy folks Safety oriented techs, did my inspection here too Will return for mu auto needs…..



reviewicon
08/23/2021

Service was fast, I came for md inspection. They were professional and I highly recommend this location for your auto needs



reviewicon
08/23/2021

Very nice service?Recommend this place for your auto repair and inspections! Trustworth?



reviewicon
08/21/2021

Was here for car repairs Did good job.also did my md safety inspection They showed all needed items and did repairs Good& honest place. Will return for my auto repairs Recommend Thanks Mr Moses ...



reviewicon
08/18/2021

They where very professional and fast I took my car in for a md inspection and yes I would highly recommend them to you and family, friends



reviewicon
08/17/2021

They are fast and professional. Come here for my auto needs



reviewicon
08/16/2021

Very quick and good service



reviewicon
08/16/2021

Great service!



reviewicon
08/16/2021

Good place to get repairs done Did get good inspection input Will recommend This place for auto services



reviewicon
08/12/2021

Excellent service. Very kind people. I’m very glad I brought my car here for inspection. I will 100% be coming back for more work done. Everywhere else was booked and they took my car last minute anyway and I was so grateful.



reviewicon
08/12/2021

Great people to work with, would use again.



reviewicon
08/12/2021

Great service, very quick. Highly recommend!!



reviewicon
08/12/2021

I recommend the repair service place. I felt safe, the employees are great and a fast service.The mechanics were very helpfull and fair prices. A good customer service manners.



reviewicon
08/11/2021

Great customer service! Will definitely recommend!



reviewicon
08/09/2021

Mr Sam was very busy but he still had time to look at my car. Excellent service. I would recommend him to my friends and family



reviewicon
08/09/2021

Very fast . Great experience with inspection



reviewicon
08/07/2021

Took my car to get a safety inspection and they we’re very friendly and welcoming. They were upfront and didn’t try to haggle me in any way. Answered all my questions and didn’t create any additional problems in the car for me. Overall had a great experience and they handled my car very well



reviewicon
08/07/2021

Is good services



reviewicon
08/07/2021

Good service. Very helpful.



reviewicon
08/07/2021

They were quick efficient, answered my questions and took care of my vehicle.



reviewicon
08/06/2021

It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to everyone. They did my inspection.



reviewicon
08/04/2021

Very good price! Fast and knows what they're doing! I would HIGHLY recommend! Going here for all my car help! Mr. Moses will help you with anything you need!



reviewicon
08/03/2021

Great place. did my md inspection and they informed me of every detail on the inspection very very friendly Recommend for car repairs. come in



reviewicon
08/02/2021

Very pleasant experience



reviewicon
08/02/2021

Great service and was on time. Really patient and friendly.



reviewicon
08/02/2021

Very Good service and highly recommend



reviewicon
08/02/2021

Great service. Owner is a very nice and fair guy



reviewicon
08/02/2021

the best place for auto service I ever visited. "Excellent customer service, highly recommend this location."



reviewicon
07/31/2021

Absolutely quick and honest. Quick and easy inspection process. Trustworthy staff who will tell you and show you what’s wrong and easily interprets problems to understand. 5 stars hands down



reviewicon
07/31/2021

Very informative about what needed to be done for reinspection. Very timely as well.



reviewicon
07/31/2021

Very good service told me what was wrong and how to fix my oil leak.will be back again



reviewicon
07/30/2021

Very good service at affordable price. I will recommend this place to people looking for professional and well done repairs.



reviewicon
07/29/2021

Awesome job , got me in quick and ready to go !! Will come back again . Definitely recommend !!



reviewicon
07/29/2021

Professional, Sam went over w me throughly About my car inspection, will return for any repairs My car needs . Thanks



reviewicon
07/28/2021

Recommend and will return for auto services Great guys



reviewicon
07/21/2021

I used this business because I needed a car inspection, so in this case my car fail: headlights dirty then said. But I ask them if they can fix it, so they fixed temporarily I have to change the head lights Im not sure to use this point of inspections business but ill fix it. Day before I got just tune up in Toyota and they did not mention about it. Any way I hate go to the point of inspection I have to wait a lot I left the car at 12 and I pick it up at 6:30pm. Overall it fix for a couple months.



reviewicon
07/24/2021

They have very good customer service will explain everything in detail about your car I would definitely recommend this place



reviewicon
07/23/2021

They were very quick and very professional!



reviewicon
07/23/2021

Moses helped me out. Did my state inspection and tags and title here. Highly recommended. Will return for my auto needs.



reviewicon
07/22/2021

I had an emergency and the gentlemen were very kind to assist me with my car without charging. I will really recommend them to everyone. Very very helpful and kind.



reviewicon
07/21/2021

They do good work! And I highly recommend them! Thank you!



reviewicon
07/17/2021

This business is very professional and have excellent customer service!



reviewicon
07/17/2021

Excellent service. Happy with the work. Will return and also recommend.



reviewicon
07/17/2021

I called and was treated with patience and kindness and when I came in they remembered and were on the lookout for me. They determined the problem, called for parts, then Told me they thought those prices were too high and suggested that I find the parts elsewhere and bring them back and I did that immediately. Although it was expensive to have this work done that information saved me a couple hundred dollars for a retired person that is everything so I am very grateful and would highly recommend them to anyone



reviewicon
07/16/2021

Great service!



reviewicon
07/12/2021

Sam was amazing. Got my car inspected and everyone was very helpful! Highly recommended.



reviewicon
07/12/2021

I needed a state safety inspection and called on a Friday to see if he could squeeze me in. He said he was all booked up and to come back on Monday or Tuesday. I explained my situation, asked if he had any Saturday cancellations and he was kind enough to take me on Saturday!! He was polite, professional and I didn’t have to wait long. The good reviews you see are real!! That’s why I went to them!



reviewicon
07/07/2021

I recommend this facility to all PG county residents. I drove up and was able to make an appointment within a few minutes and inspection was completed in one hour. Thank you



reviewicon
07/07/2021

Convenient very friendly & timely



reviewicon
07/07/2021

Excellent service, highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/30/2021

Sami was amazing ! Yusuf was great ! Inspector T was phenomenal. They did everything in a timely and professional fashion!



reviewicon
06/29/2021

Great place with friendly staff. Helped to take care of my elderly mother-in-law's car inspection. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
06/28/2021

Great service ! Made sure I understood what I needed to pass inspection.



reviewicon
06/24/2021

Great service and fast! Safety inspection, will return for auto repair services. Recommend!



reviewicon
06/22/2021

I just flew back into town on a Saturday morning I brung My Mazda CX-9 to get inspected it’s very hard to find a place that can inspect car on the weekend when I went here Mr T had 4 cars ahead of me to be seen for MD inspection Well very polite and professional representative he took care of me I told him that I was so tired that I had just came in from Florida and he fitted me in to the Schedule they got me out within an hour excellent service I will truly bring my vehicle back to him for more work thank you Mr. T



reviewicon
06/17/2021

Mr. T and his team provided a great service. I came in to get an inspection and needed a little detailing done. I was able to get everything done within a reasonable time and everyone was very personable and professional. I definitely will be back for future car services.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

They did an excellent job in aligning my vehicle. 100% recommend



reviewicon
06/16/2021

MD State Inspection, very professional. I definitely will recommend this place.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Good job very fast in inspection Iam happy with services Higly recommend



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Tabrez was excellent and provide great service in my lyft inspection. I highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Got my inspection!! Great job ??



reviewicon
06/15/2021

Tabrez was GREAT! He was professional and efficient. The service was quick. I highly recommend.



reviewicon
06/14/2021

So good to find a MD inspection tech available on a Saturday. Tech was very professional and thorough.



reviewicon
06/12/2021

Very courteous guy, fast service.



reviewicon
06/12/2021

The service was great ,will return for all my repairs. Trustworthy, honest and very professional. will refer mu family and friends.



reviewicon
06/11/2021

Great service!



reviewicon
06/09/2021

Safety oriented… recommend inspection services



reviewicon
06/09/2021

Trustful mechanic. I’m come here to get my yearly vehicle inspection.



reviewicon
06/07/2021

Recommend this auto repair place for safety inspections and auto brakes Good and fair mechanics



reviewicon
06/07/2021

Very good & fast service. Does not cheat & over charge you. Highly recommend. Will be back over and over.



reviewicon
06/05/2021

Excellent work, safety oriented, explains work being done, impressed.



reviewicon
06/01/2021

Very good costumer service very accommodating.



reviewicon
06/01/2021

They worked very will and had great customer service



reviewicon
06/01/2021

I came for md vehicle inspection.the service was great. We're very honest about the service needed. I was able to get my car inspected and fixed on the same day despite being busy with other customers. They gave me a discount which was very nice. They will work with you. Highly recommend



reviewicon
06/01/2021

Good customer service, very informative well be back soon



reviewicon
05/26/2021

They were helpful and quick! Told me an hour, but they were done in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
05/26/2021

Very informative!



reviewicon
05/25/2021

Sam Was very professional and quite informative.



reviewicon
05/25/2021

They helped me complete my Maryland Vehicle Inspection. Great friendly people.



reviewicon
05/03/2021

Nice service fast and professional



reviewicon
05/03/2021

Fast and thorough! Reasonably cost too. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
05/01/2021

Super professional and helped me out with my inspection, ye



reviewicon
05/01/2021

Great business very professional took good care of me highly highly recommended



reviewicon
05/01/2021

I stopped by on a Saturday needing a same day inspection.. after calling many places that were unable to do it. They were able to do the inspection and were friendly professional and quick. Very great service - i definitely recommend!!



reviewicon
04/30/2021

I Recently Purchased a New Car and needed it inspected it has been a long strenuous process and T was super helpful and patient. As a new Car owner eager to insure my vehicle was Road Ready. He demonstrated what professionalism and empathy truly means Thank you T at Exxon you made things that much easier.



reviewicon
04/29/2021

They make customers feels safe with no worries reat work



reviewicon
04/29/2021

Safety oriented inspectors Will returexommned for servicern for my auto repairs



reviewicon
04/29/2021

Very efficient and fast. Good service rendered. I will be returning for any other car services needed



reviewicon
04/29/2021

Mr.T is the man! Professional and courtesy ? ? He explained what he checked and spent appropriate time explained fast and efficient. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
04/29/2021

Amazing team of mechanics. I must recognize Mr. T he gave exceptional service. Does both Uber and Lyft inspections. Took great care of my car and myself. This is what I call great customer service. No appointment needed. I was a walk in and still got great service.



reviewicon
04/26/2021

Had service from Yusof. Quick work and nice crew.



reviewicon
04/17/2021

Good work on safety inspection.



reviewicon
04/09/2021

Inspected my camper/ travel trailer. Confirmed emergency breaks worked and updated the registration onsite. Very professional and easy to work with! Great service, highly recommend.



reviewicon
04/07/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
04/05/2021

Got a maryland inspection done Very professional and timely service will definitely recommend to any one who need quality work



reviewicon
04/05/2021

Sam was great and very professional.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Sam was great! He explained everything very well. Good attention to detail



reviewicon
03/25/2021

I was very happy to get my odyssey work done. Will return.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Mr Moses was very professional, knows his stuff.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great service ?



reviewicon
03/25/2021

They very polite



reviewicon
03/24/2021

I came to get my car inspected here, and the service was great. They were very professional and prompt with their service. I will be back for whatever services I will be needing. Thank you Sam!!!



reviewicon
03/19/2021

Great and timely service!



reviewicon
03/17/2021

They were very very professional



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Great job maryland state inspection Work fast Thank you



reviewicon
02/27/2021

Acceptable



reviewicon
02/23/2021

Good customer service, I recommend for anyone in MD for auto services....



reviewicon
02/20/2021

Did my auto service at this place . Found very safety oriented folks .. i failed inspection but they explained Repiars needed well. Added fluid no charge Will return for repairs and service advise ...



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Had service done on my car and state inspector was very through and helpful . Will return for my auto service needs ....



reviewicon
02/15/2021

Excelent service for maryland state inspection Great job guys Thank you Highly recommended



reviewicon
02/10/2021

Went in for an inspection and was greeted by T. He made me feel comfortable about getting my work done. Very honest and helpful. I would definitely be back in the future for any car repairs or work done to any of my Vehicles. thank you T for your good and quick work. Didn’t have to wait all day. Which is a big plus



reviewicon
02/10/2021

I came in for oil change and it was done quickly and efficiently . I will be back and highly recommend this place. No unnecessary upselling and sales talk.



reviewicon
02/06/2021

I went here for my first every Maryland Inspection and it was a good experience. I am thankful that they were able to take me as many other places were not available for at least a week. Shaz(sp) I know I spelled his name wrong, but he was fantastic, friendly ,and fast when it came to completing my service !



reviewicon
02/06/2021

Best service ever! I will definitely be back!



reviewicon
02/06/2021

Very nice and quick. I did state inspection and just cuz I don't trust the the dealership I even made them check other things and did everything for me while holding a conversation for me. Easy to communicate and very caring. Recommending my whole family to go to him. ??



reviewicon
01/30/2021

I did my Uber/Lyft inspection here and these guys were Amazing!!!! Good Quality work and they were very prompt with getting my vehicle back to me! Thanks again!



reviewicon
01/29/2021

I have done my tag and title here They very fast in tag services Did inspection super fast Excellent service Iam very happy with there work! Will be back for future repairs Highly recommended this place????



reviewicon
01/26/2021

I got my state inspection done here. Loved the experience! The staff was very prompt, helpful and honest with their recommendations. I am considering coming back for future servicing here! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
01/26/2021

Came for vehicle inspection.Very professional and polite. Highly recommended!!!



reviewicon
01/06/2021

Great experience very nice place for Maryland state inspection that was very quick Work hard and very fast Highly recommended Got tags same place Thanks Mr T and Mr moses



reviewicon
01/05/2021

Quick and Excellent service



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Inspector was detailed and showed me the issues by taking his time. No non sense selling. Will recommend for auto repair and safety inspections. Mr Moses very kind a d helpfull. Thanks ?



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Excellent service. Manager was very understanding and accommodating. Highly recommended to other consumers.



reviewicon
12/26/2020

The service was excellent. Highly recommended. Been there many times.



reviewicon
12/24/2020

Really explain the work to the best of knowledge and recommend this place.



reviewicon
12/23/2020

Friendly folks, nice price and will return for my other automotive needs thanks



reviewicon
12/22/2020

Help me do my state inspection. The inspector is great person. I recommend to come to this place!!!



reviewicon
12/22/2020

recommend for auto services



reviewicon
12/17/2020

This is my third car that auto express has inspected and work on.. they are honest, Trustworthy... they are very kind and caring family own business.., I am very hard to please and I give Auto Express a five star



reviewicon
12/16/2020

Great service with Sam honest and reliable !!!!!!



reviewicon
12/15/2020

Good proffesional mechanics Mr T is great honest inspector They did only what i asked for. Safety oriented with great customer service. Will return for my auto repair needs & recommend them for sure. Mr.Moses made mr feel home,great guy.



reviewicon
12/12/2020

Tabrez Shaik Mohammed, was great. I bought a vehicle and I needed a state inspection and he was very courteous and explained to me exactly what I needed to pass the inspection! Great place!



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Slow service but they do good work



reviewicon
12/01/2020

They were very professional over here at Auto Express! They got me on my way in no time, at a very fair rate!



reviewicon
11/21/2020

Highly Recommended this place! For Maryland state inspection Thanks for repairs now My car drive excellent Excellent work Job ???



reviewicon
11/14/2020

Wow wow amazing experience with Maryland State Inspection ? I will highly recommend this place for repair and inspection Excelent customer service Thanks you for everything Will come every repairs in future?



reviewicon
11/07/2020

Highly recommend for uber and lyft inspection. Excellent service. Friendly and efficient personnel.



reviewicon
11/06/2020

Looking for Maryland State Inpection! This is the place you have to come Very professional very fast they take your in asap Iam happy with services Thank you guys You guys are express............? I got my tags on my way to Florida.



reviewicon
11/06/2020

Excellent Excellent customer service Great place for Maryland State Inspection There work like machines very fast Highly recommend this shop Will definitely come for my car repair Thanks Mr T Thanks to Tag and title services



reviewicon
11/06/2020

I highly recommend this staff and shop they do good work on my car. Please see Patrick and tabrez good work



reviewicon
10/29/2020

Good place for your Lyft inspection. No appointment was needed. Great job.



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Good customer service Reliable and trustworthy auto shop Will return for my auto repair needs



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Safety oriented repair shop Definitely will return with my auto Repair needs. They fix only what is needed G customer service,, thanks Mr . T ....



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Good guys and reasonable price! Great place for MD inspection! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Excellent Excellent peoples here Did my Maryland state inspection Very fast service Highly recommend it



reviewicon
10/06/2020

(Translated by Google) They give good service, they explained it to me well. everything that was wrong with the car (Original) Dan buen servicio me explicaron bien. todo lo que tenia mal el carro



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Very professional. Did auto safety inspection Explained needed items in details Good customer service .



reviewicon
10/06/2020

(Translated by Google) Good customer service, I recommend it. (Original) Buena atención al cliente, lo recomiendo.



reviewicon
10/05/2020

(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and responsible, I recommend it!! (Original) El personal es muy amable y responsable lo recomiendo!!



reviewicon
10/03/2020

MD State Inspection. Tabrez did a great job, and on a SATURDAY! Not a long wait time! Choose this shop before you go anywhere else!



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Did another repair work here Very caring and help...... Will return for auto repair needs



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Excellent customer service & professionalism; Provided on-site inspection repairs & Inspection then conveniently provided Tag decal. High recommendation!



reviewicon
09/29/2020

A bunch of great guys.Excellent customer service. Will return for my auto services.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

(Translated by Google) Good quality, they serve you well, and they are very punctual and they explain things to you step by step. (Original) Buena calidad te atienden bien, y son muy puntuales y te van explicando las cosas paso por paso.



reviewicon
09/28/2020

The service was excelente, the personal working there was very professional their own domain, fast.



reviewicon
09/28/2020

will do business with this establishment no short cuts here did msi here will refer famikh and friends



reviewicon
09/28/2020

Quality and quick service, clear communication about any problems and potential solutions, very helpful and kind



reviewicon
09/28/2020

Good And straight to the point Explained items clearly Will return for service for my auto repairs



reviewicon
09/27/2020

These guys were great. I was provided several options so I can save money on costs. I was also able to get tag and title service atvthe same place. These guys are honest and work good.



reviewicon
09/26/2020

(Translated by Google) It is a good place to do the inspection of the car. Very reliable and responsible (Original) Es un buen lugar para hacer la inspección del carro. Muy confiables y responsables



reviewicon
08/29/2020

Very good with follow ups. Did the brakes and alignment as well as State Inspection. Fixed only what was needed. Car now drives well. I will definitely recommend this place Thanks



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Very great experience!



reviewicon
09/22/2020

I came here to get a safety inspection and Sam and his team made sure that I was taken care of. I had to get a few things fixed and they did it on the spot for a very reasonable price. I had a bad tint job put on my car and Sam made sure to do everything in his power to make sure it got taken off so I could pass my inspection. Will return for future services.



reviewicon
09/16/2020

I went for a state inspection for my vehicle and Tabrez was very professional and helpful



reviewicon
09/14/2020

Excellent place to get brake fix My car brake works great now Iam happy with services done here Great Thank you guys



reviewicon
09/10/2020

Went here for MD state inspection. Was very quick and easy. Ask for T when you come.



reviewicon
09/08/2020

Safety inspection Straight forward folks Will return amd recommend this place for Auto services !!!!



reviewicon
09/04/2020

I had my car inspection done here and they were very kind. Fast and straight to the point. I would definitely come again!!



reviewicon
09/04/2020

Great service, straight to the point and no additional charges. Good people. Recommend my family and friends.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Great service, honest



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Tabrez is the best inspector in the area. Great place and great staff to work with. They get you in and out in a minute. I highly recommend and appreciate this place. Thank you



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Great place. Had no problems. And great prices



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Did inspection here Repair brakes, good on alignmments Well mannered inspector and to te point No extra sales pitch Recommmed this place. Thanks Mr T...



reviewicon
09/01/2020

I was soo happy with my service.. . Hte had me soo quick and did a perfect job ?



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Good customer service....performed my inspection no problems would recommend



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Got my Maryland state inspection and was very happy Excellent customer service very fast guys Staff is good,honest,friendly Highly recommended ? Thanks you again



reviewicon
08/29/2020

Sam is a great guy. Very detailed fast on the expectations.



reviewicon
08/29/2020

Good quality work.



reviewicon
08/22/2020

They are very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. They are always busy but always manage to get you in quickly as possible. Excellent guys showing me genuine repair for my Maryland state inspection Thanks Mr T



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Services the car without any issues Good mechs, will return for my safety Inspections and brake work for other family members Mr T was right on the time ....



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Mr.Tabrez gave me great customer service and took care of my inspection in great timing, my wait time wasn’t long at all to be attended. They were also very friendly , I would seriously recommend !



reviewicon
07/28/2020

On time safety inspection for my Camry Good place for Brakes and alignments Trust worthy , no games ... Mr T was straight Forward.. with my repairs ...will return ..



reviewicon
07/18/2020

Wonderful auto shop very nice technician, very on time and know what they're doing I recommend this place for Maryland State Inspection



reviewicon
07/03/2020

Good service Auto repaired Safety inspection Will return Fixed only what i needed only!



reviewicon
07/01/2020

Helped me a lot! Was fast & helped me with everything I need! I love the stay open late as well



reviewicon
06/29/2020

(Translated by Google) Good Quick service My frying recommended boss Oil chance and other subservient lime arms sad worthy humans Tjey fin or WhatsApp id newdwd no extras whick i lime (Original) Good Quick service My friendo recommwnded jefe Oíl chance and other serviles lime brazos Triste worthy humans Tjey fin o la WhatsApp id newdwd No extras whick i lime



reviewicon
06/25/2020

Very high and professional service and very good and hard working people recommended to all for car inspection and every kind of car work thank you for your great service.



reviewicon
06/23/2020

I went for an alignment then I ended up getting an inspection. Great work. Didn’t take long. Everyone was friendly and explained all charges in advance.



reviewicon
06/22/2020

Satisfied with work Will return for all repairs Trust worthy and experienced in auto repairs And safety inspections Thank you Patrick and MR.T ...



reviewicon
06/20/2020

Good service helpful for car care tips Very knowledgeable Will return Thanks



reviewicon
06/06/2020

Great services. I was impressed by the professionalism of the guys. I will recommend this inspection place any time . Good job guys



reviewicon
05/16/2020

Great service 2nd time



reviewicon
05/14/2020

Great service, and customer service



reviewicon
05/07/2020

I had a great time at this location. Their services were great and I will recommend this everyday all day.



reviewicon
05/02/2020

Exlennt job Will return



reviewicon
05/02/2020

He was great and explain in detail what I needed to do.Give me time to think and shop around.



reviewicon
04/22/2020

Safety orientation .good service.recommed For auto repairs and state inspections. They fix only what is needed----



reviewicon
03/16/2020

I needed a MD State inspection done on my car and went to Auto Express Service Center at 11055 Baltimore Ave located in Beltsville, MD 20705. First and foremost, I went there early in the morning w/o an actual appointment which I thought was going to be a problem, but to my surprise it wasn’t. I was just thrilled. They took my car immediately. Talk about punctuality! Can’t get any better than that... I was greeted first by Obsa who then directed me to Patrick and Tabrez (inspector) who were the men on duty that morning. I had heard a lot of good things about this inspection station and each and every referral was on point. The team here handled me extremely professionally and courteously. Me being a female, I tend to think that most men know that women (most) don’t know a whole lot about cars and easily get ripped off. NOT HERE!!! The value of my inspection just can’t be beat! Very reasonable and fair. I was out of the station the same morning, not the same day! WOW! Patrick even went an additional step in service and explained to me that my license needed to be updated to the newer MD drivers license or I could get into trouble which was something I didn’t know...now I consider that excellent quality service!!! This service station is the complete package...no need to look or go any further! So if you need work or an inspection done on your car, this is the PLACE TO GO! I promise you, you won’t be disappointed! Thanks Guys, K Carter



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Honest and on time repairs Will return Good technicians Fix only what we needed



reviewicon
03/11/2020

I went to Auto Express for a state inspection and Shabaz helped me right away. I needed work done to pass the inspection and Patrick replaced my front and rear brake pads as well as changing one of the bulbs. Both gentlemen were highly competent, efficient, professional and friendly. The price was fair. The price was much better than what the dealer told me they would charge to change the brake pads. Also, I got out much faster than when I take my car to the dealer. I really appreciate the work Shabaz and Patrick did and I will certainly be going back! I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
03/07/2020

Every time my car needs repairs this is the place I go to. Patrick and Tabris take time to explain the situation and recommend best options to choose from. Their prices are reasonable compared to many shops around. I high recommend this place for your car service needs



reviewicon
03/06/2020

I had a good experience at Auto Exress having my car inspected. I would return for service again. The customer service is great and so is the quality of service.



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Good service



reviewicon
03/05/2020

The inspector was professional, very positive and got the job done within an hour. I was told to be back by 12pm and my car will be ready in one hour. Which was very fast and convenient.



reviewicon
03/04/2020

Quick service! Made sure safety was up to par!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Mr. Shabaz was very concise and helpful throughout my service.



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Vehicle inspection handled very quickly, mechanics were extremely helpful and polite. Will be back for future services



reviewicon
02/19/2020

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE, I WAS TREATED LIKE I DESERVE, THE OWNER IS VERY PATIENT, POLITE AND KIND MAN, HE WILL SEE TO IT THAT YOU ARE SATISFIED AND DO A VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT JOB...I RECOMMEND YOU VISIT HIS AUTO SHOP AND THANK ME LATER...YOU WOULDN'T REGRET IT..



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Excellent customer service, highly recommend this location. Very nice workers.



reviewicon
02/04/2020

Had a great experience. The safety inspector was a great guy. I went to another place and was scammed. The helped me a great deal.



reviewicon
12/13/2019

Great service



reviewicon
12/07/2019

They do a professional job in many outo repairs. Will return for my auto repair needs. best at State inspections ......



reviewicon
12/02/2019

Best for safety inspections Will return for brake service Recommend place for auto care needs Nice customer service



reviewicon
12/02/2019

Always helpful friendly people



reviewicon
11/30/2019

Good repair mechanic shop



reviewicon
11/20/2019

Very safety oriented Pat is good in diagnostics and repair They fix only what is needed to be fixed No extra sales Will return for my auto repair services!!



reviewicon
11/20/2019

Excellent service and they are really supportive



reviewicon
10/08/2019

Very Good and proffesional mechanic. I will be back in any of my car issues.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

These guys were great. Got me in even though they were getting ready to close.



reviewicon
09/30/2019

Good place for auto repairs Refered by my friends



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Thank you very good service



reviewicon
09/14/2019

Excellent service! Very professional!



reviewicon
09/14/2019

Great



reviewicon
09/12/2019

Best for Uber and Lyft inspections Friendly folks Good job will return for repairs Very vehicle safety oriented ....



reviewicon
09/11/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Exelente service



reviewicon
08/30/2019

I came here to get my vehicle registration done and was very impressed by the professionalism of Mr. Moses



reviewicon
08/17/2019

Great service speed an accuracy please come by they will take care of you an your car



reviewicon
08/16/2019

Mr. Shabaz took great care to go out of his way and explain the MD inspection process to us. He took great care of my daughter in making sure that her first car buying/inspection experience wasn’t a bad one. Highly Recommend!!



reviewicon
08/05/2019

Fast service, consider doing an oils change here also



reviewicon
07/29/2019

Good customer service. got my tags and title from here .. found Mr Moses very helpful and who gave us the best service and expedited my mva related paperwork super fast . will definitely refer my family and friends there for auto repair needs ...



reviewicon
07/29/2019

Good service, exceeded my expectation. Helped with passion with my auto repairs Will be back for my auto repair needs .



reviewicon
07/26/2019

great service. very good experience. Will come back later.



reviewicon
07/26/2019

Sam is very helpful and very efficient. I would come back again. Had my state inspection done quickly and truthfully without trying to scam me like other shops have done.



reviewicon
07/17/2019

Had to get state inspection on my car to register it and not only did they give a great price on the inspection but they also offered to renew my registration! And they were ok with my last minute walk in. Outstanding service and price and they surpassed my expectations. Did everything in 40 mins!



reviewicon
06/18/2019

I like their attitude and service. And definitely will be back.



reviewicon
03/28/2019

Iam very happy with the service and attention for car inspection, Staff very friendly and excellent service.



reviewicon
02/11/2019

I got my alignment done from here, dropped my car off Tuesday morning received it Tuesday afternoon and found mr.patrick to be very knowledgeable in his field and very down to earth highly suggest coming and I will be coming back for any other work I have to do! Service advisor mr.moses was also very honest and would tell me what my car needed and not any extra sales pitch



reviewicon
01/30/2019

Iam here for my car inspection! Extremely kind and efficient. Nice to meet inspector Mr T he is truthful and transparent about work on my car and great he know what needed for safety. If you are looking for real deal,this guys are it. They don't push unnecessary repairs and prices are better than any one. Most important care for customer time and money....... Thanks for everything. Will come soon.



reviewicon
01/28/2019

Good customer care. Diagnosed and repaired only what was needed and did not sell any extra unwanted services. very honest service manger.



reviewicon
01/22/2019

Great customer service they care for time and do fast oil change and alignment for my car Love the way they top off my car fluids Check brakes pads and rotors needed You guys doing great and fast services needs Will come soon Thanks ????



reviewicon
01/19/2019

Got safety inspection here. It was fast, easy, and they helped me fix the things that needed to be fixed so I could pass.



reviewicon
01/18/2019

Thanks Iam happy fixxing my car here, And thanks great customer services.



reviewicon
01/15/2019

Great service ever . They don't waste your time . Professional service. I clearly advise you to go there.



reviewicon
01/09/2019

I stop here for my repair light , guy fix it in 2 mins will come again for my oil change thanks



reviewicon
01/09/2019

Five stars service all the way. The staff is very friendly explain about safety inspection and make me understand for repairs, safety come first thank you so much.



reviewicon
01/09/2019

Great experience at auto express the inspector was really friendly and honest... check out time less and than 30mins



reviewicon
09/14/2018

I had a great experience with the staff.



reviewicon
04/27/2018

Great work Sam!!



reviewicon
08/24/2017

They were quick, and effectively helped me out with my inspection. I really appreciated their work!



reviewicon
01/31/2017

Good service



reviewicon
03/16/2015

This auto-shop is overall an excellent place to go. I have been there for multiple times, and I have always been pleased by their services.



reviewicon
06/24/2015

Referred here by my cousin, very happy with the service and quality of work. Will definitely bringing my automotive needs from here on out. Keep it up!



reviewicon
04/15/2015

Went in for a state inspection. The staff were very professional and polite. Had me out of there very fast with my inspection papers. Would go back to them again for another inspection



reviewicon
04/08/2015

Went in for an Oil change, Quick quality service in and out in no time. Will def recommend to fellow coworkers and family members



reviewicon
03/11/2015

Just went there this past week to get my axle replaced, overall I loved it. Mr. Sam gave me a good deal and the service was fast and done well. I just wish the sitting area was a bit bigger, I ended up going to the Subway next door and hung out there while the work was done. I will definitely be returning here soon!



It was very helpful for me! I didn't know anything about my car and they help me. The people are kind and patient. I recommend this place guys!!! Awesome


reviewiconHonest, Helpful, Professional
Car & Truck Care, near Beltsville, MD

We have received excellent service here, people were nice, helpful, professional and honest. Definitely recommend people to come here and get the best services you want.


reviewiconVery Helpful
Inspections and Emissions, near Beltsville, MD

I went to got my car inspected at this inspection station and the works where very help and kind hearted . The workers and the owner has done a great job in helping me to get the car inspected. The cashier was also very nice . I give this inspection station a A plus with distention.


reviewiconBest Service
Inspections and Emissions, near Beltsville, MD

Best service I had for safety inspection for Maryland . They were concise and helpful at the late hour. Good place with caring customer service. Will return and definitely recommend this spot!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Inspections and Emissions, near Beltsville, MD

I recently did my vehicle inspection there, and I really loved the service. Great customer service, the technician went above and beyond. I recommend them 100 percent.


reviewiconRecommend / Safety Oriented
Engine & Transmission, near Beltsville, MD

The mechanics here are very professional. They have excellent customer service. When I came to their garage to fix my car at at a very good price. Friendly place.


This is a great place to bring your car. They are fast and always answer questions clearly. I went they for inspection and they good care of me. Great mechanic shop


reviewicon

Good service.


reviewicon

This auto shop is overall an excellent place to go. I have been there multiple times, and I have always been pleased by their services.


reviewicon

Referred here by my cousin, very happy with the service and quality of work. Will definitely be bringing my automotive needs from here on out. Keep it up!


reviewicon

Went in for a state inspection. The staff were very professional and polite. Had me out of there very fast with my inspection papers. Would go back to them again for another inspection.


reviewicon

Went in for an oil change. Quick, quality service - in and out in no time. Will definitely recommend to fellow coworkers and family members.


reviewicon

Just went there this past week to get my axle replaced. Overall I loved it. Mr. Sam gave me a good deal and the service was fast and done well. I will definitely be returning here soon!


reviewicon

Great job!


reviewicon

Quick service. Thanks.


reviewicon

Great guys, great job.


reviewicon

They got my oil change on time.


reviewicon

Excellent work fast!


reviewicon

Nice work.


reviewicon

Fast service and a great price.


reviewicon

Mr. Luis is just the very best...ever. Courteous, professional, competent, prompt.


reviewicon

As always, Auto Express came through for us right when we needed them to. I'm never going to another service center. EVER!!!!


reviewicon

So nice to be able to follow my friend, Manasseh, to a new shop that is so interested in taking care of new customers. So far, I have nothing but good to say.


reviewicon

Just started our partnership, and things couldn't be better!


reviewicon

Aaaaawesome!!!!!


reviewicon

Suffice it to say that, God willing, I will not take my car to another mechanic for as long as I live near here.


reviewicon

I was really impressed and very satisfied with the service I received. Plus, it fell neatly within my budget so...I'm a happy camper.


reviewicon

Service was personal, professional, timely, affordable, and most of all, my problem was solved.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Auto Express Service Centers in Beltsville

Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Silver Spring
Auto Repair Near Hillandale


what our customers say

Had my vehicle here for repairs, did oil change and wi l being back doe my alignment and brakes soon- Recommend them, nice customer service.they also do state inspection
M
, 06/19/2024

Reliable and reasonable prices and very professional folks Recommend them I Always come here for For my auto services, alligmnet and brakes Thanks Mr Patrick!!
e
, 06/15/2024

BEST PLACE BEST SERVCE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVCE
M
, 06/14/2024

great customer service , they are very helpful and knowledgeable .
A
, 06/10/2024

Efficient and professional. I had to make my car inspection quickly and they found out I had to change my cv axle. They ordered right away, I came back the next day and the car was fixed. Reliable place
J
, 06/06/2024

I recommend this shop they were very helpful they were quick to help me the best
A
, 06/03/2024

  • BumperToBumper Certified Service Center
  • ASA Automotive Service Association
  • AMSOIL
  • BG Products
  • WIX Filters
  • Exxon
  • Interstate Batteries
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 301-937-2166 X