. . .

Testimonials

Testimonials in Beltsville, MD

At Auto Express Service Center, we take pride in offering our customers excellent customer service. See what customers in Beltsville, MD, College Park, MD, Laurel, MD, Green Belt, MD, and beyond are saying about us, and, if you like our service, leave us a review.

great job!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by TRACY BARROWS on Mar 14, 2014


Quick service. Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by CARLA LESTER on Jan 24, 2014


Service performed pretty fast as I seemed to catch a good day/time to stop in. Waiting room chair is in middle of convenience store, good thing I didn't have a long wait time. Simple in/out alignment service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by M.F. LAUREL, MD on Jan 17, 2014


Great guys great job

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by HOPE ISESELE on Jan 03, 2014


As I got in they got my oil change on time

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Hope on Aug 09, 2013


Excellent work fast .!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by TRACY BARROWS on Jul 12, 2013


nice work

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by ijaz aulakh on Jun 28, 2013


Fast service and a great price

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by DOUG FRASER on May 10, 2013


Mr. Luis is just the very best.... ever. Courteous, professional, competent, prompt.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by SY SMITH on May 03, 2013


As always, auto express came through for us right when we needed them to. I'm never going to another service center. EVER!!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by A.K. LAUREL, MD on Mar 08, 2013


So nice to be able to follow my friend, Manasseh to a new shop that is so interested in taking care of new customers. So far, I have nothing but good to say.

Bottom Line:Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by ROBERT BIXBY on Feb 10, 2013


Just started our partnership, and things couldn't be better!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Andre Jimenez on Jan 18, 2013


Aaaaawesome!!!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by A.K. LAUREL, MD on Jan 11, 2013


Suffice it to say that, God willing, I will not take my car to another mechanic for as long as I live near here.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by A.K. LAUREL, MD on Nov 25, 2012


I was really impressed and very satisfied with the service I received. Plus, it fell neatly within my budget so . . . . . . .. . . I'm a happy camper.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by AZIZ KAMULEGEYA on Aug 28, 2012


Service was personal, professional, timely, affordable, and most of all, my problem was solved.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by AZIZ KAMULEGEYA on Mar 17, 2012


Contact Form

Please fill out the information below






Questions/Comments (Required):


CAPTCHA image

           
Tire Brands in College Park MD, Beltsville MD, and Laurel MD at Auto Express Service Center

Auto Express Service Center in Beltsville, MD

For over 20 years, Auto Express Service Center has provided drivers in Beltsville, MD, College Park, MD, Laurel, MD, Green Belt, MD, and surrounding areas with affordable tires and automotive repairs. Our selection of tires includes some of the industry’s leading brands, such as BFGoodrich®, Continental, Goodyear, and Kelly. If it’s auto repair you need, bring your vehicle in to our team of talented mechanics for everything from wheel alignment and brake repair to MD state inspections and emission services. Shop with us for a set of custom wheels and make sure you check out our coupons. If you’ve enjoyed our service, we’d appreciate it if you left us a review. Call now to schedule an appointment or stop by our Beltsville, MD auto repair shop during business hours for an exceptional customer experience.

Locations

.

Connect With Us